Becky Stetzenbach
Commercial Insurance
beckys@ibgagent.com

Brendan Hurley*
Commercial Insurance
bhurley@ibgagent.com
For Securities* -
brendan.hurley@aicinvest.com

Cathy Tague
Employee Benefits
ctague@ibgagent.com

Eric Kraus
Commercial Insurance
ekraus@ibgagent.com

Jeanna Martin
Commercial Insurance
jeanna@ibgagent.com

Josh Tylar
Accounting/ IT
jtylar@ibgagent.com

Julia A. Martin
Personal Insurance
jmartin@ibgagent.com

Julie Young
Commercial Insurance
jyoung@ibgagent.com

Kathryn E. Johnson
Commercial Insurance & Bonds
kjohnson@ibgagent.com

Lori Baker
Personal Insurance
lbaker@ibgagent.com

image
not
found
Madisyn Bridges
Account Coordinator
mbridges@ibgagent.com

Nina Morrison
Operations Manager
nmorrison@ibgagent.com

Riley Cameron
Commercial Insurance
rcameron@ibgagent.com

Rita Bowlin
Commercial Insurance
rbowlin@ibgagent.com

Robert Marsch *
Employee Benefits
rmarsch@ibgagent.com
For Securities* -
rmarsch@aicinvest.com

Skye Pierce
Employee Benefits
spierce@ibgagent.com



Check the background of Ameritas Investment Company, LLC. or this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck