Becky Stetzenbach
Commercial Insurance
beckys@ibgagent.com

Brendan Hurley
Commercial Insurance
bhurley@ibgagent.com

Cathy Tague
Employee Benefits
ctague@ibgagent.com

Christina Rice
Employee Benefits
crice@ibgagent.com

George R. (Rick) Thompson, Jr.
Agency Principal & Business Insurance
rick@ibgagent.com

Gregg Foster
Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits
gfoster@ibgagent.com

Jeanna Martin
Personal Insurance
jeanna@ibgagent.com

Julia A. Martin
Personal Insurance
jmartin@ibgagent.com

Julie Young
Commercial Insurance
jyoung@ibgagent.com

Kathryn E. Johnson
Commercial Insurance & Bonds
kjohnson@ibgagent.com

Kim Hamsher
Reception & Licensing
khamsher@ibgagent.com

Lori Baker
Personal Insurance
lbaker@ibgagent.com

Nina Morrison
Operations/IT Manager
nmorrison@ibgagent.com

Rita Bowlin
Commercial Insurance
rbowlin@ibgagent.com

Robert Marsch *
Employee Benefits
rmarsch@ibgagent.com
For Securities* -
rmarsch@aicinvest.com

Travis Dickman
Commercial Insurance
tdickman@ibgagent.com



Check the background of Ameritas Investment Corp. or this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck