Bobby Emo
Accounting
bobby@ibgagent.com

Debbie Emo
Accounting Manager
demo@ibgagent.com

Debbie Rogers
Commercial Insurance
drogers@ibgagent.com

image
not
found
Gary Welch
Commercial Insurance
gwelch@ibgagent.com

Patty Short
Commercial Insurance
pshort@ibgagent.com

Randy Fricke
Commercial Insurance
rfricke@ibgagent.com

Robert S. Kendrick
Agency Principal & Business Insurance
bob@ibgagent.com

Rodney Demaree
Commercial Insurance - VP of Sales and Innovation
rdemaree@ibgagent.com