Bobby Emo
Accounting
bobby@ibgagent.com

Christina Koch
Employee Benefits
ckoch@ibgagent.com

Debbie Emo
Accounting Manager
demo@ibgagent.com

Debbie Rogers
Commercial Insurance
drogers@ibgagent.com

Leslie Still
Commercial Insurance
lstill@ibgagent.com

Mason Froebe
Commercial Insurance
mfroebe@ibgagent.com

Randy Fricke
Commercial Insurance
rfricke@ibgagent.com

Rodney Demaree
Commercial Insurance - VP of Sales and Innovation
rdemaree@ibgagent.com