Ann Bailey
Commercial Insurance
abailey@ibgagent.com

Donald F. Seward
Employee Benefits & Commercial Insurance
dseward@ibgagent.com

Jennifer Hughes
Personal Insurance
jhughes@ibgagent.com

Laura A. Ferrell
Commercial Insurance
lferrell@ibgagent.com

Randy Russell
Agency Principal & Business Insurance
rrussell@ibgagent.com

Regina Eichler
Employee Benefits
reichler@ibgagent.com

Tammy Boulais
Personal Insurance
tboulais@ibgagent.com