Ann Bailey
Commercial Insurance
abailey@ibgagent.com

Donald F. Seward
Employee Benefits & Commercial Insurance
dseward@ibgagent.com

Jennifer Edwards
Personal Insurance
jedwards@ibgagent.com

Laura A. Seward
Commercial Insurance
lseward@ibgagent.com

Randy Russell
Agency President & Business Insurance
rrussell@ibgagent.com

Regina Eichler
Employee Benefits
reichler@ibgagent.com

Tammy Boulais
Personal Insurance
tboulais@ibgagent.com